As a certified Teacher in accordance with The Modern Mystery School, initiated in the lineage of King Salomon and the Brotherhood and Sisterhood of Light, the privilege is bestowed upon me to teach the following sacred classes:
1. 7 Mystery Schools
2. Astral Travel
3. Awaken Thyself
4. Sacred Geometry
5. Sanctuary Meditation
6. Spiritual Intuition
7. Stress Rescue
These classes introduce the student to the path of progression within the lineage of King Salomon. Our lineage is both Universal (includes everyone) and direct descent from Teacher to student and from mouth to ear. The sacred handing downs within each class have been practiced for thousands of years successfully. It is a privilege to remind students of what they already know by illuminating the science of spirit with the art of application.
The Modern Mystery School Teachings
Magic Circle
No thanks